The Lives of the Six Imams of Hadith

Date: July 8 - July 23

Time: Mondays & Tuesdays | 6:30 - 7:30 PM CDT

Instructor: Mufti Muntasir Zaman

What Students Will Learn:

This course covers the biographies of the compilers of the six canonical books of Hadith: Imams al-Bukhari, Muslim, Nasa'i, Abu Dawud, Tirmidhi, and Ibn Majah. Students will learn about the life and times of each author and briefly explore their respective books in terms of content and methodology.